Contact us


0860 SCHOOLS/7246657


Castillian

Cnr Ibis & Kingfisher Rd, Meyersdal, 1448
GPS Co-ordinates: 26°17’177″ S, 28°05’852″ E
Tel: 011 867 4037
Email: castillian@juniorcolleges.co.za

Fourways

61a Albatross Drive, Fourways, 2055
GPS Co-ordinates: 26° 01′ 20,63″ S, 28° 00′ 26,81″ E
Tel: 011 705 3016
Email: fourways@juniorcolleges.co.za

Gardens

Cnr Granite & Angelica Roads, Fairfield, Witkoppen Ext. 6, 2068
GPS Co-ordinates: 26° 00′ 39,72″ S, 28° 00′ 29.93″ E
Tel: 011 465 4088
Email: gardens@juniorcolleges.co.za

Luthuli

300 Bellair Rd, Cato Manor, Durban, 4058
GPS Co-ordinates: 29°52’379″ S, 30°57’710″ E
Tel: 031 240 2891
Email: luthuli@juniorcolleges.co.za

Sandton

6 Hobart Rd, Bryanston,
2067
GPS Co-ordinates: 26°04’737″ S, 28°01’558″ E
Tel: 011 706 6609
Email: sandton@juniorcolleges.co.za

Snuggles

2 Erasmus Road, Radiokop, Roodepoort
GPS Co-ordinates: 26◦ 06Ꞌ 30.76ꞋꞋ S 27◦ 54Ꞌ 49.89ꞋꞋ E
Tel: 011 021 1513
Email: snuggles@juniorcolleges.co.za

Sunninghill

67 Nanyuki Rd, Sunninghill, 2157
GPS Co-ordinates: 26° 01′ 50,74″ S, 28° 04′ 12,10″ E
Tel: 011 234 7463
Email: sunninghill@juniorcolleges.co.za

Tiny Town

85 First St, Parkmore,
Gauteng,
2196,
South Africa
Tel: 011 784 6713
Email: tinytown@juniorcolleges.co.za


e-mail


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Select School (required)

Subject (required)
Enrolment/Registration information
Fees
School Hours
School Menu
Holiday Care

Your Message